Now browsing:


Release date: 17.4.2020
Release type: Album

Album details

Riku Turunen – lead and backing vocals
Antti Wirman – guitars
Piotr Sikora – keyboards and orchestration, backing vocals
Piotr Torbicz – bass guitar
Grzegorz Olejnik – drums

Drums recorded by Tomasz Stołowski at Nebula Studio
Guitars recorded by Antti Wirman
Keyboards & basses recorded by Piotr Sikora at the Frog Den
Lead vocals recorded by Riku Turunen at Studio Laulunmaa
Additional vocal recording by Piotr Sikora at the Frog Den

Mixed by Piotr Sikora at the Frog Den
Mastered by Riku Turunen at Studio Laulunmaa

Back to the releases

Videos from this release

Exlibris - Hell Or High Water (Official Lyric Video)
Exlibris - Rule #1 (Official Lyric Video)
Exlibris - All I Never Knew (Official Lyric Video)
Exlibris - Shadowrise (Official Lyric Video)
Exlibris - Megiddo (Official Lyric Video)
Exlibris - Interstellar (Official Lyric Video)