Now browsing:

DVD Album: The Night Of Burning

Shop page
DVD Album: The Night Of Burning


Recorded live at Proxima, Warsaw on 8.01.2015.
Guest vocals by Tomasz “Trzeszczu” Trzeszczyński.
Mixed by Tomasz Zalewski at ZED Studio.
Video produced by Misiek Ślusarski.
Hellfire by Szwagier.


  1. The Continuum
  2. Escape Velocity
  3. In The Darkest Hour
  4. Follow The Light
  5. Of Fire And Thunder
  6. Omega Point
  7. The Mental Crusade
  8. Piano solo + Before The Storm
  9. King Of The Pit
  10. Fight For Your Right
  11. Left Behind
  12. Closer
  13. Suspended Animation
  14. Darker Than Black
  15. Dreamcraft
  16. The Day Of Burning
  17. Hellphoria
  18. All Guts, No Glory
  19. Long Live Rock ‘n Roll
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping